Welcome!

Welcome to our blog!

I am hoping that this blog can become a resource, sounding board, and outlet for the teachers and trainers at my school as well as in the TESOL community as a whole.

We offer a variety of professional development and TESOL certification courses here, so we have a wealth of information to share with people :).

If you have something interesting to say, please leave a comment! If you have any questions, or need tips or advice please contact me and I would love to start a dialog with you.

“We teach who we are.” So I hope to have the opportunity to show you who I am as a teacher and a trainer and get to know more people in the community at large!

Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

